This year's Eid, rasa syahdu..at this moment, it is raining here, hujan rahmat di pagi Jumaat..I think, I felt bad for Mr. PIC..he should be able to celebrate Eid with his family this year but because he feels obligated to stay and support me, which is very kind of him you know, I do need him here..*sigh* I don't know, mix feelings.
Just now when he sent me to school, he was not as chirpy as usual. My gut feeling is telling that he is sad I suppose, reading FB statuses of his friends..looking at pictures of Iftar/Raya food, cookies..people saying that they are on their way to their home etc..hmm..I am kinda used to it..my raya sebelum ni pun biasa2 saja. But on Mr. PIC side, it is meriah and gamat, even through simple gatherings pun I can sense that excitement..I am sure he misses all that.
Well, he plans to go home middle of October and I hope by that time, I will be okay on my own for a while. Hopefully, experiment pun dah habis and I just need to finish my writing up. Hmm..sometimes I feel like I depend on him too much emotionally..
I hope he feels better soon, I already miss his chirpy self. Love you!
No comments:
Post a Comment