I woke up this morning feeling down. Don't know why..just don't feel like doing anything, I didn't even want to come to school pun today..hmm..
But then ku gagahi juga diri ini..walked to school and did some things that I have planned to do. Although sebenarnya, banyak nak buat..I told myself..do something..anything that is PhD related..tak kisah la apa pun..and I did one experiment in the cleanroom and I helped a technician with a check list for this one equipment..so ok la kot for the day..*sigh*..this is not good...
It feels like so close but yet so far. Rasa mcm nak sampai dah at the end of the tunnel..tapi tak sampai2 pun lagi..hmm..nak publish paper pun supervisor suruh tunggu..wait till you get the ultimate result..well, in my opinion, kalau I send my abstract first, yg penting accepted..once accepted, the full paper will be requested a few months after that and by that time, hopefully, I have obtained my results already la kan..duh..but yeah, don't argue with your supervisor. Once he started to get annoyed with you..susah la..
**************************************
What is this about 'Wordless Wednesday' blog entries? Heheh..I found out about it the first time in one famous blog..and then all of a sudden..most blogs that I have followed started doing it. Even with the same title..Hey, don't get me wrong, it is your blog..up to you nak buat entry mcm mana..nak letak one word entry pun it is totally up to you..I just find it amusing..heck, maybe I will end up doing it too :)
No comments:
Post a Comment